LEAGUE & CUP FIXTURES FOR SEASON 2017-2018

Day or Week

Commencing

Date Competition Cup or Week Number Start Time
Wednesday 23/08/2017 Collect literature from Ecgwins

7:30 to

8:15 p.m.

Week Commencing 04/09/2017 League Week 1 08:30
Week Commencing 11/09/2017 League Week 2 08:30
Week Commencing 18/09/2017 League Week 3 08:30
Week Commencing 25/09/2017 League Week 4 08:30
Wednesday 04/10/2017 King Pin 1st 08:30
Thursday 05/10/2017
Week Commencing 09/10/2017 League Week 5 08:30
Week Commencing 16/10/2017 League Week 6 08:30
Week Commencing 23/10/2017 League Week 7 08:30
Week Commencing 30/10/2017 League Week 8 08:30
Wednesday 08/11/2017 Knock Out 1st 08:30
Thursday 09/11/2017
Week Commencing 13/11/2017 League Week 9 08:30
Week Commencing 20/11/2017 League Week 10 08:30
Week Commencing 27/11/2017 League Week 11 08:30
Week Commencing 04/12/2017 League Week 12 08:30
Thursday 14/12/2017 King Pin 2nd 08:30
Week Commencing 18/12/2017 Christmas Break
Week Commencing 25/12/2017
Wednesday 03/01/2018 4-A-SIDE 1st 08:30
Thursday 04/01/2018 5-A-SIDE 1st 08:30
Tuesday 09/01/2018 LADIES 6-A-SIDE QF 08:30
Wednesday 10/01/2018 GENTS SINGLES 1st 08:00
Thursday 11/01/2018 PAIRS 1st 08:30
Wednesday 17/01/2018 LADIES SINGLES 1st 08:00
Thursday 18/01/2018 Knock Out 2nd 08:30
Week Commencing 22/01/2018 League Week 13 08:30
Week Commencing 29/01/2018 League Week 14 08:30
Week Commencing 05/02/2018 League Week 15 08:30
Week Commencing 12/02/2018 League Week 16 08:30
Wednesday 21/02/2018 PAIRS 2nd 08:30
Thursday 22/02/2018 King Pin QF 08:30
Wednesday 28/02/2018 LADIES 6-A-SIDE SF 08:30
Thursday 01/03/2018 Knock Out QF 08:30
Week Commencing 05/03/2018 League Week 17 08:30
Week Commencing 12/03/2018 League Week 18 08:30
Week Commencing 19/03/2018 League Week 19 08:30
Wednesday 28/03/2018 4-A-SIDE 2nd 08:30
Thursday 29/03/2018 King Pin SF 08:30
Week Commencing 02/04/2018 EASTER BREAK
Wednesday 11/04/2018 5-A-SIDE 2nd 08:30
Thursday 12/04/2018 Knock Out SF 08:30
Week Commencing 16/04/2018 League Week 20 08:30
Week Commencing 23/04/2018 League Week 21 08:30
Week Commencing 30/04/2018 League Week 22 08:30
Tuesday 08/05/2018 LADIES SINGLES FINAL 08:00
Wednesday 09/05/2018 GENTS SINGLES FINAL 08:00
Thursday 10/05/2018 5-A-SIDE FINAL 08:30
Tuesday 15/05/2018 LADIES 6-A-SIDE FINAL 08:30
Wednesday 16/05/2018 League & 10-a-side cup registration

7:30 to

8:15 p.m.

Thursday 17/05/2018 King Pin FINAL 08:30
Tuesday 22/05/2018 4-A-SIDE FINAL 08:30
Wednesday 23/05/2018 PAIRS FINAL 08:00
Thursday 24/05/2018 Knock Out FINAL 08:30
Week Commencing 28/05/2018 C of C  
Week Commencing 04/06/2018 C of C  
Week Commencing 11/06/2018      
Week Commencing 18/06/2018      
Week Commencing 25/06/2018      
Wednesday 27/06/2018 AGM Ecgwins PMC 08:00
Saturday 07/07/2018 Presentation The Bengeworth Club 07:30 til late